Meet the Team

Those working within Westway Medical Centre take great pride in the work they do and work as part of a team to ensure that the quality of care provided is delivered to the highest standard. Further information about who's who within the practice will shortly be made available.


The Partnership:

Dr Ruari Killough             M.B.CH.B., M.R.C.G.P. 
Dr Peter Chamberlain      B.Sc., M.B.CH.B., M.R.C.P, M.R.C.G.P., D.R.C.O.G., Q.I.F.  
Dr Victoria A Kelly            M.B.CH.B., M.R.C.G.P.               

Salaried GPs

Dr Katie Armson              M.B.CH.B., B.Sc (Hons) , M.R.C.G.P.
Dr Marie-Claire Picking    M.B.CH.B., M.R.C.G.P.
Dr Jordan Quispia-Lang   MBBS , B.Sc  M.R.C.G.P
DR Sam Merriel                MBBS , BMedSc , MSc , PhD , DCH , M.R.C.G.P
GP Registrars

Dr Ben Dowman               GP ST3

Dr Musaab Suliman         GP  ST3


These staff are fully qualified doctors who are at different stages of training to become general practitioners



Practice Management

Gillian Stuart, Practice Manager

Carol Howard, Deputy Manager


Practice Pharmacist

Mr Ryan McGlade, Clinical Pharmacist


Nursing Staff:

Karen Stephens, Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Emma Jackson, Practice Nurse

Alexandra Evason, Practice Nurse



Claire Collins,  Senior Administrator                         

Karen Dickson, Administrator     

Jill Scarisbrick, Administrator

Karen Hurn, Administrator

Karen Adkins, Administrator

Carol Stanley, Administrator

Lucy Rees, Administrator

Melissa Lewis, Administrator

Eileen Guy, Administrator

Alex Dodd, Administrator 

Jackie Horner, Administrator

Chelsea Preedy, Administrator

Calin Rees, Administrator



Medical Secretaries:

Kyle Pointon, Medical Secretary  

Jackie Stevens, Medical Secretary 



Karen Cole